Members - IIGST

  • Mr. S Kundu, Sr. GIS Specialist, SAIARD & IIGST
  • Director, IIGST
  • Mr Joydeep Datta, Sr. GIS Specialist, SAIARD & IIGST
  • Mrs. Moonmoon Barman, Head, Web GIS and IT Division, IIGST
  • Ms. D. Banerjee, Faculty, Environment & Forest Division, IIGST
  • Ms. Dhanapriya M, Faculty, Agriculture, Landuse & Planning Division, IIGST
  • Dr. R. R. Thakur, Head, Marine Science and Water Resource Division, IIGST
  • Dr S Das Bhattacharya, Head, Photogrammetry & Remote Sensing Division, IIGST

Members - Govt. Organisations

  • Dr T. Banerjee, Director, National Atlas & Thematic Mapping Organisation (NATMO), Govt.of India.
  • Mr. P. Gupta, RTIS, NMCG, Ministry of Jal Shakti, Govt. of India
  • Dr. D.K. Agrawala, Sr. Official, Botanical Survey of India, Govt. of India
  • Dr A. Bhandari, Associate Professor,Presidency University,Bangalore,India

Members - Industry Experts

  • Mr A. Bhattacharya, Applied Geospatial Solutions Pvt. Ltd
  • Mr S. Chokshi, Adani Ports & SEZ ltd., Australia